This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lake Bernadette CDD Calendar

Opening Information

  • Pool and Gym Opening. Both the Clubhouse Pool and Gym will be open on Monday June 1st. They will be open from 9AM - 7PM. Both will be open to 50% capacity.

    Reservations must be made for using the pool. They will be for 2 hour blocks. It will be first come first served for the gym.
  • The cabana pool, playground and basketball courts will remain closed.
  • The tennis courts will remain open.
  • The clubhouse will remain closed for events and affairs.

For any further info. You can contact Dan in the clubhouse. 813-788-7690  

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

June 2 Tuesday

June 3 Wednesday

June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

June 17 Wednesday

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday